ERIC NAM - The Other Side (4th Mini Album) - Daebak

ERIC NAM - The Other Side (4th Mini Album)

Regular price$25.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

Expected release date is on July 31, 2020. There is a slight chance that this product may be out of stock during the reservation period.

Each album includes:

  • CD + Photobook (104p) + Photocard
  • Poster (*First Press only - please select option)


  1. Trouble With You
  2. Paradise
  3. How You Been (잘 지내지)
  4. Down For You
  5. Love Die Young - Korean Version