HYOYEON - Deep (1st Mini Album) - Daebak

HYOYEON - Deep (1st Mini Album)

Regular price$37.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official goods only
  • 11,000+ Verified customer reviews
  • Free Worldwide shipping available
  • Free US economy shipping over $50

Release date is May 17, 2022.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.

You will receive a random version of this album.

What's Inside

  • Component: (1) HYOYEON - Deep (1st Mini Album)

Each album includes:

  • Booklet - 96p
  • CD-R
  • Postcard (random, 1 out of 2)
  • Photo Card (random, 1 out of 3)
  • Poster (random, 1 out of 2) *pre-order only, folded; included until supplies last*
HYOYEON - Deep (1st Mini Album)