(Last stock!) ITZY - CRAZY IN LOVE (1st Album) - Daebak

(Last stock!) ITZY - CRAZY IN LOVE (1st Album)

Regular price$29.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

Expected release date is on September 24, 2021.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.

You will receive a random version of this album.

Each album includes the following:

  • Package Box + Photobook + CD-R + Lyric Paper + Photocard + Polaroid + Sticker Pack
  • OOTD Standing Card (*Pre-order only)
  • Special Card Set (*Pre-order only)
  • Poster (*Pre-order only; folded; included until supplies last)

Track List: TBA

ITZY - CRAZY IN LOVE (1st Album)