THE BOYZ - THRILL-ING (6th Mini Album) - Daebak

THE BOYZ - THRILL-ING (6th Mini Album)

Regular price$32.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

Expected release date is on August 10, 2021.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.

You will receive a random version of this album (KICK Ver., BANG Ver., SPLASH Ver.)

Each album includes:

  • Photo Book (72p) + Lyrics Card + CD-R + Thrill Streaming Band + Thrill Ride Express Ticket + Hologram Post Card + Sparkling Photo Card + Photo Card + Tattoo Sticker

Track List:

1. Shine Shine
2. The Stealer
3. Insanity
4. Whiplash
5. Make or Break
6. CHECKMATE (Stage Ver.)

THE BOYZ - THRILL-ING (6th Mini Album) details