DAY6 - Moonrise (2nd Album) - Daebak

DAY6 - Moonrise (2nd Album)

Prezzo di listino$24.99 USD
Spedizione calcolata alla cassa.

  • In magazzino, pronto per la spedizione
  • Inventario in arrivo
  • Official goods only
  • 11,000+ Verified customer reviews
  • Free Worldwide shipping available
  • Spedizione gratuita in tutto il mondo
You will get a random version of the album [Gold Moon, Silver Moon].

Package Inclusions:

  • Photobook (88p) + CD-R + CD Envelope + Folding Posters + Clear Cover + Photocard
  • Poster + Full Moon/Half Moon Pass (*First Press/Pre-Order Only)


  1. Better Better
  2. I Like You (좋아합니다)
  3. What Can I Do (좋은걸 뭐 어떡해)
  4. I'll Remember (남겨둘게)
  5. Whatever! (놀래!)
  6. Be Lazy
  7. Hi Hello
  8. I Loved You
  9. When You Love Someone (그렇더라고요)
  10. All Alone (혼자야)
  11. Pouring (쏟아진다)
  12. I Need Somebody (누군가 필요해)
  13. I'll Try (노력해볼게요)
  14. Colors (Final Ver.)
  15. Like That Sun (태양처럼; Final Ver.)
  16. Out of My Mind (이상하게 계속 이래; Final Ver.)
  17. Habits (버릇이 됐어; Final Ver.)
  18. Freely (Free하게; Final Ver.)

Potrebbe piacerti anche