BTOB - 4U: OUTSIDE (Special Album) 2-SET - Daebak

BTOB - 4U: OUTSIDE (Special Album) 2-SET

通常価格$56.99 USD
運送 チェックアウト時に計算されます。

  • 在庫わずか - 6 残りのアイテム
  • 途中の在庫
  • Official goods only
  • 11,000+ Verified customer reviews
  • Free Worldwide shipping available
  • 全世界送料無料


Expected release date is on August 31, 2021.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.

You will receive both versions of this album [SILENT, AWAKE].

Each album includes the following:

  • Book Cover/Package + Booklet (96p) + Lyric Paper + CD + Invitation Card + Postcard + Photo Card + Film Photo Card
  • Poster (*Pre-order only; folded; included until supplies last)

Track List: 

  1. Dreamer
  2. Outsider
  3. 미치고 싶어 (Going Crazy)
  4. 여행 (Traveler)
  5. Waiting 4 U
  6. 피날레 (Show and Prove)

BTOB - 4U: OUTSIDE (Special Album)