You may cancel at anytime from within your account dashboard.
Please note, canceling will only cancel the next renewal. Subscriptions are non-refundable as per our Terms of Service and you will still continue to receive any boxes remaining in your plan, and the cancellation will take effect at the end of your plan. Your account will not automatically renew for another term. There is no penalty for canceling your subscription. Canceling your account does not provide you a refund for any paid boxes, nor does it stop a pending charge.