2NE1 - 1st Live Concert: NOLZA! DVD - Daebak

2NE1 - 1st Live Concert: NOLZA! DVD

Regular price$61.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

* Shipping Price 

**Please note that due to currency conversion complexities, we couldn't list all shipping prices for every countries here. You'll find the available options during the checkout process. Thank you for your understanding


Shipping Available Countries

Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, Czechia, Denmark, Greece, Estonia, Croatia, Austria, Belgium, Netherlands, Italy, Portugal, Spain, France, Finland, Luxembourg, Slovakia, Slovenia, Hungary, Ireland, Malaysia, Hong Kong SAR, India, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, New Zealand, Korea, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vietnam, United States, Macao SAR, Taiwan, Sri Lanka, Monaco, United States (Puerto Rico), Turkey, Mexico, Chile, Ukraine, Åland Islands, Colombia, Cyprus, Iceland, Kosovo, Latvia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Egypt, Vatican City, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Malta, Moldova, Morocco, Peru, Réunion, San Marino, South Africa, Argentina, Armenia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Curaçao, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Maldives, Mongolia, New Caledonia, Pakistan, Paraguay.

* Courier Services

  •  Express : DHL / FedEx
  •  Standard : Korea Post / USPS
  •  Economy : Korea Post / USPS

  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

Each set includes:

  • Storage Box + 2DVD + Photobook (110p)

DVD details:

  • Region Code: 3
  • Product Subtitles: KOREAN, ENGLISH

DISC01. 2NE1 1st Live Concert: NOLZA!
01. Intro
02. Fire
03. Can't Nobody
04. Let's Go Party
05. I Don't Care
06. Please Don't Go
07. Kiss (Feat. Cl)
08. You And I (With. 박고운)
09. Don'T Cry
10. 나만 바라봐
11. 아파
12. Lonely
13. In The Club
14. Pretty Boy
15. Don't Stop The Music
16. 박수쳐
17. Hate You
18. 내가 제일 잘나가
19. Ugly
20. Stay Together
21. Go Away

DISC02. 2NE1 1st Live Concert: NOLZA! [DVD]
01. Making Film
02. Multi Angle '내가 제일 잘나가' (Bom-Cl-Dara-Minzy)

You May Also Like