A.C.E - SIREN: DAWN (5th Mini Album) - Daebak

A.C.E - SIREN: DAWN (5th Mini Album)

Regular price$28.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

Release date is June 24, 2021.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.

You will receive a random version of this album [SUN, ECLIPSE, MOON]. 

Each album includes:

  • Photobook (76p) + CD-R + Sticker + Both Side Photocard + Selfie Photocard + Lenticular Photocard
  • Polaroid (*First Press/Pre-Order only; Limited)
  • Poster (*First Press/Pre-Order only; included until supplies last; folded)

Track List:

1. INTRO : Miserere Mei Deus (We Fall Down)
2. Atlantis
3. Higher
4. Chasing Love
5. Story

A.C.E - SIREN: DAWN (5th Mini Album)

You May Also Like