A.C.E - Under Cover (2nd Mini Album)

A.C.E - Under Cover (2nd Mini Album)

3 reviews Regular price $26.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Each album includes:

  • Album Cover + CD-R + Photocard + 4Cut Photo Sticker
  • Poster (*First Press Only)


  1. Do It Like Me
  2. Under Cover
  3. Mr. Bass
  4. 들린다면 (If You Heard)
  5. 5TAR(CD only)

Split your non-subscription purchase into 4 payments over 4 months with ViaBill.

  • Choose ViaBill as your payment method at checkout.
  • Check out using a credit or debit card.
  • Your first payment of 25% of the total purchase price is due at the time of checkout. The remaining three payments will be billed automatically, every month from the first payment date.
  • Available for US and Denmark orders only.

For more information, please refer to ViaBill.

1 Point = $0.01 USD

Ways to earn rewards:

  • 200 Points - Sign up (create an account, no need to purchase right away)
  • 2 Points - For every dollar spent (i.e. 2% cashback)
  • 1500 Points - Refer friends
  • 300 Points - Celebrate your birthday
  • 20 Points - Follow on Instagram
  • 20 Points - Follow on Facebook
  • 20 Points - Share on Twitter
  • 20 Points - Share on Facebook
  • 20 Points - Like our Facebook Page
Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 3 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
  • album
  • condition
  • price
  • pandemic
Chelsea S.
United States United States
I recommend this product
I love it!

It came in perfect condition and it was a reasonable price~ it came a little slow but that's expected in a pandemic! I'm very happy with it~

Minho P.
United States United States
Under Cover

Good, would but again if available.

Minho P.
United States United States

I listen to it a lot. Fantastic album.

Facebook retargeting pixel