AKMU - Next Episode (Collaboration Album) - Daebak

AKMU - Next Episode (Collaboration Album)

Regular price$27.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

Expected release date is on July 27, 2021.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.

Each album includes:

  • Package Sleeve + CD + Booklet Set (7ea / 16 Pages Each) + Sticker Set (1ea) + Folded Poster (1ea)

Track List: 

  1. 전쟁터 (with 이선희)
  2. 낙하 (with 아이유)
  3. BENCH (with Zion.T)
  4. 째깍 째깍 째깍 (with Beenzino)
  5. 맞짱 (with 잔나비 최정훈)
  6. Stupid love song (with Crush)
  7. EVEREST (with Sam Kim)
AKMU - Next Episode (Collaboration Album)

You May Also Like