APINK - Look (9th Mini Album) - Daebak
APINK - Look (9th Mini Album) - Daebak

APINK - Look (9th Mini Album)

Regular price $28.00 USD Sale price$24.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

* Shipping Price 

**Please note that due to currency conversion complexities, we couldn't list all shipping prices for every countries here. You'll find the available options during the checkout process. Thank you for your understanding


Shipping Available Countries

Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, Czechia, Denmark, Greece, Estonia, Croatia, Austria, Belgium, Netherlands, Italy, Portugal, Spain, France, Finland, Luxembourg, Slovakia, Slovenia, Hungary, Ireland, Malaysia, Hong Kong SAR, India, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, New Zealand, Korea, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vietnam, United States, Macao SAR, Taiwan, Sri Lanka, Monaco, United States (Puerto Rico), Turkey, Mexico, Chile, Ukraine, Åland Islands, Colombia, Cyprus, Iceland, Kosovo, Latvia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Egypt, Vatican City, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Malta, Moldova, Morocco, Peru, Réunion, San Marino, South Africa, Argentina, Armenia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Curaçao, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Maldives, Mongolia, New Caledonia, Pakistan, Paraguay.

* Courier Services

  •  Express : DHL / FedEx
  •  Standard : Korea Post / USPS
  •  Economy : Korea Post / USPS

  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available
Each set includes the following:
  • 1 Cover Photo (2ea)
  • 1 Photo Book (80p)
  • 1 CD-R
  • 1 Photo Card (Random 1 of 18)
  • 1 AR Photo Card (Random 1 of 6)
  • 1 Unit Postcard (Random 1 of 2)
  • 1 Paper Stand (Random 1 of 6)
  • 1 Sticker

First Press only:

  • 1 Poster (Random 1 of 2)


  1. 덤더럼 (Dumhdurum)
  2. Yummy
  3. Be Myself
  4. Love is Blind
  5. Overwrite
  6. 너의 뭐든 순간을 사랑해 (Moment)
  7. Everybody Ready?