Brave Girls - Summer Queen (5th Mini Album) - Daebak

Brave Girls - Summer Queen (5th Mini Album)

Regular price$25.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

[Release date: June 17, 2021]

You will receive a random version of this album [Summer, Queen].

Each album includes:

  • Sleeve + Photobook (84p) + CD + Postcard + Photocard + Sticker
  • Poster (*Pre-order only; folded; included until supplies last)

Track List:

  • Chi Mat Ba Ram (치맛바람)
  • Pool Party (featuring E-Chan of DKB)
  • Summer by Myself
  • Fever
  • Chi Mat Ba Ram (English version)

Brave Girls - Summer Queen

You May Also Like