cignature - Listen and Speak (1st Album) - Daebak

cignature - Listen and Speak (1st Album)

Regular price$27.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

Expected release is on September 23, 2020.

*There is a slight chance that this product may be out of stock during the reservation period.

Each album includes:

  • CD-R + Photobook (52p) + Photocard + Student Identity Card + Sticker
  • Poster (*First Press only - please select poster option)


01. 눈누난나(Nun Nu Nan Na)
02. 아싸(ASSA)
03. 아리송(ARISONG) 
04. 달달해(DALDALHAE)
05. 힝힝(HingHing)

You May Also Like