Eric Nam - There And Back Again (2nd Album) - Daebak

Eric Nam - There And Back Again (2nd Album)

Regular price$32.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

Expected release date is April 1, 2022.
Expected release date is June 3, 2022.(delayed)

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.

Each album includes:

  • Hard Cover Book + Photobook (104p) + CD-R + Photocard

Track List:

1. Lost On Me
2. I Don’t Know You Anymore
3. Any Other Way
4. Wildfire
5. What If
6. Admit
7. One Way Lover

Eric Nam - There And Back Again (2nd Album)

You May Also Like