Hospital Playlist OST Piano Score Book (Original Ver.) - Daebak

Hospital Playlist OST Piano Score Book (Original Ver.)

Regular price$24.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Low stock - 5 items left
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

It is a collection of piano pieces arranged into piano scores from tvN's drama Hospital Playlist. It gained huge popularity by sweeping the top of various music charts with an OST remade of great memories.

What's Inside 

  • Component: 1 Hospital Playlist Piano Score Book (Original Ver.)
  • Publisher: Na Jeong-Hyeon, Jeong Daun, and Chae Kyung-won
  • Pages: 88


1. Lonely Night 
2. Introduce Me To A Good Person 
3. Aloha
4. Confession is not Flashy
5. Beautiful My Love
6. In Front of City Hall at the Subway Station
7. You always 
8. With My Tears
9. The Wind Is Blowing
10. Beyond The Rainbow Forest
11. Oh! What a Shiny Night (Drama Ver.) 
12. Canon (Drama Ver.) 
13. While Living Life
14. I Knew I Love 
15. Me To You, You To Me