INFINITE - New Challenge (4th Mini Album) - Daebak

INFINITE - New Challenge (4th Mini Album)

Regular price$24.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

Each album includes:

  • CD + Photo Book + Post Card


  1. Welcome to our Dream (Intro)
  2. Man in Love (남자가 사랑할때)
  3. 이보다 좋을 순 없다  (As Good As It Gets)
  4. 그리움이 닿는 곳에 (Still I Miss You)
  5. Beautiful
  6. 60초 (60 Seconds) - Infinite version
  7. 불편한 진실 (An Inconvenient Truth)

You May Also Like