Jackson Wang - MAGIC MAN - Daebak

Jackson Wang - MAGIC MAN

Regular price$39.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

Expected release date is October 6, 2022.

  • Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.
  • The outer case/box is simply for protecting goods. Damages such as scratches or discoloration on the case/box cannot be compensated.

You will receive 1 random version of this album.

Each album includes:

  • Box
  • Photobook
  • CD
  • Photocard - random, 2 out of 4
  • Jackson's Letter
  • Sticker Pack - 4 stickers/1 pack
  • Folded Poster

「MAGIC MAN」 2022 is Jackson's first full-length physical album.

「MAGIC MAN」 has a total of 10 songs:

「Blow」 「Cruel」 「Champagne Cool」 「Go Ghost」 「Drive It Like You Stole It」 「Come Alive」 「Just Like Magic」 「All The Way」 「Dopamine」 「Blue」

Jackson Wang - MAGIC MAN

You May Also Like