JINYOUNG - Chapter 0: WITH (1st Album) 2-SET | Daebak

JINYOUNG - Chapter 0: WITH (1st Album) 2-SET

Regular price$88.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Low stock - 9 items left
  • Inventory on the way

* Shipping Price 

**Please note that due to currency conversion complexities, we couldn't list all shipping prices for every countries here. You'll find the available options during the checkout process. Thank you for your understanding


Shipping Available Countries

Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, Czechia, Denmark, Greece, Estonia, Croatia, Austria, Belgium, Netherlands, Italy, Portugal, Spain, France, Finland, Luxembourg, Slovakia, Slovenia, Hungary, Ireland, Malaysia, Hong Kong SAR, India, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, New Zealand, Korea, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vietnam, United States, Macao SAR, Taiwan, Sri Lanka, Monaco, United States (Puerto Rico), Turkey, Mexico, Chile, Ukraine, Åland Islands, Colombia, Cyprus, Iceland, Kosovo, Latvia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Egypt, Vatican City, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Malta, Moldova, Morocco, Peru, Réunion, San Marino, South Africa, Argentina, Armenia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Curaçao, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Maldives, Mongolia, New Caledonia, Pakistan, Paraguay.

* Courier Services

  •  Express : DHL / FedEx
  •  Standard : Korea Post / USPS
  •  Economy : Korea Post / USPS

  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

Release date is January 19, 2023.


  • Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.
  • The outer case/box is simply for protecting the goods. Damages such as scratches or discoloration on the case/box cannot be compensated. 

You will receive all versions of this album.

Each album includes 

YOU Ver:

  • Photobook Cover - 80p
  • CD-R + Envelope
  • Photobook Photocard - 4ea
  • Random Photocard - random, 1 out of 2
  • Postcard - random, 1 out of 4
  • Bookmark

ME Ver:

  • Outbox
  • Folding Photobook - 3ea
  • CD-R + Envelope
  • Random Photocard - random, 1 out of 2
  • Sticker Set & Memo - 5ea
  • Folding Lyrics Book

Pre-Order Only!

  • Poster - random, 1 out of 2 *first press, limited; included until supplies last*
[Pre-Order] JINYOUNG - Chapter 0: WITH (1st Album) 2-SET

You May Also Like