(Last stock!) KEY - BAD LOVE (1st Mini Album) (TAPE Ver.)

Regular price $28.49 Sale price $25.99
  • or 4 interest-free payments of $6.49 using
  • Affirm Logo Zip pay Logo Four Logo learn more
  • FREE shipping on orders above $120 (USD)

  • Expected release date is on October 5, 2021.

    IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.

    SHINee Key's first mini-album "BAD LOVE" contains a total of six songs, including the title track "BAD LOVE" of the same name. This album is Key's solo album to be released in about two years and six months since the first regular repackage 'I Wanna Be' released in March 2019. It is enough to meet the unique personality and versatile charm as it contains his own color and music. Key is also loved in a wide range of fields, including entertainment, fashion, movies, and dramas, as well as SHINee and solo activities, so expectations are high for his new appearance with this album.

    Each album includes:

    • Tape + Lyrics Paper
    • Poster (*Pre-order only; folded; included until supplies last)

     KEY - BAD LOVE (1st Mini Album) (TAPE Ver.)

    1 Point = $0.01 USD

    Ways to earn rewards:

    • 200 Points - Sign up (create an account, no need to purchase right away)
    • 2 Points - For every dollar spent (i.e. 2% cashback)
    • 500 Points - Refer friends
    • 200 Points - Celebrate your birthday
    • 200 Points - Upload a photo (review)
    • 100 Points - Write a review 
    • 20 Points - Follow on Instagram
    • 20 Points - Follow on Facebook
    • 20 Points - Share on Twitter
    • 20 Points - Share on Facebook
    • 20 Points - Like our Facebook Page