KIHYUN (MONSTA X) - YOUTH (1st Mini Album) KiT Album - Daebak

KIHYUN (MONSTA X) - YOUTH (1st Mini Album) KiT Album

Regular price$42.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

Expected release date is October 25, 2022.


  • Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.
  • The outer case/box is simply for protecting goods. Damages such as scratches or discoloration on the case/box cannot be compensated.

Each album includes:

  • Album Package
  • Title & Credit Card
  • AiR-KiT
  • Photocard - 12ea
  • Selfie Photocard - random, 1 out of 3
    KIHYUN (MONSTA X) - YOUTH (1st Mini Album) KiT Album | The Daebak Company