KIHYUN (MONSTA X) - YOUTH (1st Mini Album) 3-SET - Daebak

KIHYUN (MONSTA X) - YOUTH (1st Mini Album) 3-SET

Regular price $104.97 USD Sale price$89.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

Expected release date is October 25, 2022.


  • Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.
  • The outer case/box is simply for protecting goods. Damages such as scratches or discoloration on the case/box cannot be compensated.

You will receive all versions of this album.

Each album includes:

  • Photobook
  • CD-R
  • Photocard - random, 1 out of 8
  • Travel Ticket - random, 1 out of 2

Pre-Order Only!

  • Sticker - random, 1 out of 3 
  • Mood Film Photo - random, 1 out of 3
  • Folded Poster
  • Real Polaroid *limited; included until supplies last*
KIHYUN (MONSTA X) - YOUTH (1st Mini Album) | The Daebak Company