Lee Chaeyeon - Hush Rush (1st Mini Album) - Daebak

(Last stock!) Lee Chaeyeon - Hush Rush (1st Mini Album)

Regular price$39.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

Expected release date is October 13, 2022.

  • Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.
  • The outer case/box is simply for protecting goods. Damages such as scratches or discoloration on the case/box cannot be compensated.

You will receive a random version of this album.

Each album includes

  • Out Box
  • PVC Bag
  • Photobook - 76p
  • CD
  • Sticker
  • Collection
    A Ver. - 7ea
    B Ver. - 6ea
  • Bag Charm
  • Photocard - Random (2 out of 8)
  • Flyers
  • Folding Poster

Pre-Order Benefit

  • Poster - Limited in quantity! included until supplies last. 
Lee Chaeyeon - Hush Rush (1st Mini Album) | The Daebak Company