Lovestruck in the City OST Album (2CD) - Daebak

Lovestruck in the City OST Album (2CD)

Regular price $39.00 USD Sale price$36.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

* Shipping Price 

**Please note that due to currency conversion complexities, we couldn't list all shipping prices for every countries here. You'll find the available options during the checkout process. Thank you for your understanding


Shipping Available Countries

Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, Czechia, Denmark, Greece, Estonia, Croatia, Austria, Belgium, Netherlands, Italy, Portugal, Spain, France, Finland, Luxembourg, Slovakia, Slovenia, Hungary, Ireland, Malaysia, Hong Kong SAR, India, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, New Zealand, Korea, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vietnam, United States, Macao SAR, Taiwan, Sri Lanka, Monaco, United States (Puerto Rico), Turkey, Mexico, Chile, Ukraine, Åland Islands, Colombia, Cyprus, Iceland, Kosovo, Latvia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Egypt, Vatican City, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Malta, Moldova, Morocco, Peru, Réunion, San Marino, South Africa, Argentina, Armenia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Curaçao, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Maldives, Mongolia, New Caledonia, Pakistan, Paraguay.

* Courier Services

  •  Express : DHL / FedEx
  •  Standard : Korea Post / USPS
  •  Economy : Korea Post / USPS

  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available
[Release date: February 26, 2021]
Each album includes:
  • Sleeve + Photobook (60p) + 2CD + Photocard
  • Random Poster (included until supplies last; may be folded or unfolded)

Track List:


1 도시남녀의 사랑법 Title
2 One In A Million
3 어쩐지 오늘
4 Love And Pain
5 이런 난 어떠니
6 니가
7 이유
8 Days to Remember
9 Where Do I Go? (Feat. 김경희)
10 So I Sing
11 Kiss me Kiss me
12 가시
13 Hello My Beach
14 All Day
15 Lover
16 한 뼘
17 그래야만 했냐


1 그들만의 연애
2 1년 전 우리는
3 내가 버리고 싶은 것들
4 나는 너만 보고 있을게
5 미친 것 같던 날들
6 드라마처럼 우연히
7 나의 카메라 이야기
8 Game, Game!
9 카메라 도둑
10 너의 어깨에 기대어
11 너를 향해 달리다
12 그래서 네가 좋아
13 이은오 And
14 소중한 추억
15 질투의 재원
16 너는
17 어두워진 길
18 사랑에 취하다
19 버스 종점에서
20 재원은 그런 사람
21 왜
22 니가 먼저 그랬잖아
23 재원과 은오의 반지
24 나를 기다려주던 친구들
25 너라서 괜찮아
26 As I Get Closer
27 See My Heart

Lovestruck in the City OST Album