MONSTA X - No Limit (10th Mini Album) [KiT] - Daebak

MONSTA X - No Limit (10th Mini Album) [KiT]

Regular price$39.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

Expected release date is on November 19, 2021.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.

Each KiT album includes:

  • Album Package + Air-KiT + Post Card + Title & Credit Card + Member Photocard + Photocard (24ea)

Track List:

01 Rush Hour (Title)
02 Autobahn
03 Ride with U
04 Got me in chains
05 Just love
06 Mercy
07 I got love

MONSTA X - No Limit (10th Mini Album) KiT

You May Also Like