NCT Dream - We Young (1st Mini Album) - Daebak

NCT Dream - We Young (1st Mini Album)

Regular price$24.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available
Each album contains Cover + CD-R, Booklet (72p), Random Card
*Poster is for pre-orders only
  1. We Young
  2. La La Love
  3. 같은 시간 같은 자리(Walk you home)
  4. My Page
  5. We Young (青春漾) - Chinese version
  6. [Bonus Track] Trigger the fever

You May Also Like