NCT - Universe (3rd Album) (Jewel Case Ver.) - Daebak

NCT - Universe (3rd Album) (Jewel Case Ver.)

Regular price$25.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

Expected release date is December 15, 2021.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.

Each album includes:

  • Cover + Photobook (16p) + CD-R + Lyrics Paper + Sticker + Photo Card + Universe Card
  • Special Universe Card (*Limited; included in only 210 pre-order albums)
  • Poster (*Pre-order only; folded; included until supplies last)
Track List:
01 New Axis
02 Universe (Let’s Play Ball) *Title*
03 Earthquake
04 OK!
05 Birthday Party
06 Know Now
07 Dreaming
08 Round&Round
09 Miracle
10 Vroom
11 Sweet Dream
12 별자리 (Good Night)
13 Beautiful *Title*
NCT - Universe (3rd Album) (Jewel Case Ver.)

You May Also Like