ONEUS - DEVIL (1st Album) 3-SET - Daebak

ONEUS - DEVIL (1st Album) 3-SET

Regular price $82.99 USD Sale price$80.49 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

* Shipping Price 

**Please note that due to currency conversion complexities, we couldn't list all shipping prices for every countries here. You'll find the available options during the checkout process. Thank you for your understanding


Shipping Available Countries

Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, Czechia, Denmark, Greece, Estonia, Croatia, Austria, Belgium, Netherlands, Italy, Portugal, Spain, France, Finland, Luxembourg, Slovakia, Slovenia, Hungary, Ireland, Malaysia, Hong Kong SAR, India, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, New Zealand, Korea, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vietnam, United States, Macao SAR, Taiwan, Sri Lanka, Monaco, United States (Puerto Rico), Turkey, Mexico, Chile, Ukraine, Åland Islands, Colombia, Cyprus, Iceland, Kosovo, Latvia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Egypt, Vatican City, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Malta, Moldova, Morocco, Peru, Réunion, San Marino, South Africa, Argentina, Armenia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Curaçao, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Maldives, Mongolia, New Caledonia, Pakistan, Paraguay.

* Courier Services

  •  Express : DHL / FedEx
  •  Standard : Korea Post / USPS
  •  Economy : Korea Post / USPS

  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available
[Release date: January 20, 2021]

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.

Each set includes:

  • Out Package + Lyrics Book / CD-R + Photobook (96p) + Hidden Card + Big Photocard + Photocard
  • Poster (*Pre-order only; folded; included until supplies last)

Track List:

1. Intro: Devil is in the detail
2. 반박불가 (No diggity) - title
3. 식은 음식 (Leftover)
4. 완벽하지 않아도 괜찮아 (Incomplete)
5. Youth
6. 뿌셔 (BBUSYEO)
7. 우리의 시간은 거꾸로 흐른다 (Rewind)
8. Lion Heart
9. What You Doing?
10. 눈부시게 빛이 나던 그 날 (I.P.U)
11. Outro: Connect with US

ONEUS - DEVIL (1st Album)