ONEWE - ONE (1st Full Album) - Daebak

ONEWE - ONE (1st Full Album)

Regular price$26.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

* Shipping Price 

**Please note that due to currency conversion complexities, we couldn't list all shipping prices for every countries here. You'll find the available options during the checkout process. Thank you for your understanding


Shipping Available Countries

Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, Czechia, Denmark, Greece, Estonia, Croatia, Austria, Belgium, Netherlands, Italy, Portugal, Spain, France, Finland, Luxembourg, Slovakia, Slovenia, Hungary, Ireland, Malaysia, Hong Kong SAR, India, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, New Zealand, Korea, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vietnam, United States, Macao SAR, Taiwan, Sri Lanka, Monaco, United States (Puerto Rico), Turkey, Mexico, Chile, Ukraine, Åland Islands, Colombia, Cyprus, Iceland, Kosovo, Latvia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Egypt, Vatican City, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Malta, Moldova, Morocco, Peru, Réunion, San Marino, South Africa, Argentina, Armenia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Curaçao, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Maldives, Mongolia, New Caledonia, Pakistan, Paraguay.

* Courier Services

  •  Express : DHL / FedEx
  •  Standard : Korea Post / USPS
  •  Economy : Korea Post / USPS

  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available


  1. 미쳤다 미쳤어 (Crazy good)
  2. 나의 계절 봄은 끝났다 (End of Spring)
  3. Feeling Good (2019 Ver.)
  4. 내가 처음 만져본 강아지 (Love me)
  5. 모르겠다고 (Q) (Feat. 화사)
  6. 야행성 (Regulus)
  7. If
  8. 공과 사 (0&4)
  9. 귀걸이가 나를 때리게 (Ring on my Ears)
  10. 다 추억 (Reminisce about All)
  11. 귀걸이가 나를 때리게 (Ring on my Ears) (Remix)
  12. 나의 계절 봄은 끝났다 (End of Spring) (Rock ver.)

You May Also Like