PENTAGON - Five Senses (2nd Mini Album)

PENTAGON - Five Senses (2nd Mini Album)

1 review Regular price $26.99 Sale price $24.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Each album includes: Random CD + Random Photocard


  1. Can You Feel It (감이 오지)
  2. Engine
  3. Pretty Pretty (예쁨)
  4. Lose Yourself (풀러)
  5. Stay Crazy (정신 못 차려도 돼)


Split your non-subscription purchase into 4 payments over 4 months with ViaBill.

  • Choose ViaBill as your payment method at checkout.
  • Check out using a credit or debit card.
  • Your first payment of 25% of the total purchase price is due at the time of checkout. The remaining three payments will be billed automatically, every month from the first payment date.
  • Available for US and Denmark orders only.

For more information, please refer to ViaBill.

1 Point = $0.01 USD

Ways to earn rewards:

  • 200 Points - Sign up (create an account, no need to purchase right away)
  • 2 Points - For every dollar spent (i.e. 2% cashback)
  • 1500 Points - Refer friends
  • 300 Points - Celebrate your birthday
  • 20 Points - Follow on Instagram
  • 20 Points - Follow on Facebook
  • 20 Points - Share on Twitter
  • 20 Points - Share on Facebook
  • 20 Points - Like our Facebook Page
Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
  • Pentagon
  • mission
  • reasons
  • albums
  • someone
  • boys
Kristina B.
United States United States
I recommend this product

I can’t tell you how excited I was when this arrived! As someone who knew and listened to Pentagon, but didn’t fully stan until recently, I went on a mission to order any and all Pentagon albums (still have a few to buy, but for financial reasons, some are being put off, lol). I absolutely love these boys.

Facebook retargeting pixel