PENTAGON - GENIE:US (8th Mini Album) - Daebak
PENTAGON - GENIE:US (8th Mini Album) - Daebak

PENTAGON - GENIE:US (8th Mini Album)

Regular price$23.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

* Shipping Price 

**Please note that due to currency conversion complexities, we couldn't list all shipping prices for every countries here. You'll find the available options during the checkout process. Thank you for your understanding


Shipping Available Countries

Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, Czechia, Denmark, Greece, Estonia, Croatia, Austria, Belgium, Netherlands, Italy, Portugal, Spain, France, Finland, Luxembourg, Slovakia, Slovenia, Hungary, Ireland, Malaysia, Hong Kong SAR, India, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, New Zealand, Korea, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vietnam, United States, Macao SAR, Taiwan, Sri Lanka, Monaco, United States (Puerto Rico), Turkey, Mexico, Chile, Ukraine, Åland Islands, Colombia, Cyprus, Iceland, Kosovo, Latvia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Egypt, Vatican City, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Malta, Moldova, Morocco, Peru, Réunion, San Marino, South Africa, Argentina, Armenia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Curaçao, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Maldives, Mongolia, New Caledonia, Pakistan, Paraguay.

* Courier Services

  •  Express : DHL / FedEx
  •  Standard : Korea Post / USPS
  •  Economy : Korea Post / USPS

  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

Each package includes:

  • Booklet (112p) + Postcard + Photocard + CD
  • Poster (*First Press/Pre-Order Only)


  1. Sha La La (신토불이)
  2. Lost Paradise - Hip-hop Unit
  3. Til... (그 순간 그때까지) - Ballad Unit
  4. Alien (에일리언)
  5. Spring Snow (봄눈)
  6. Round 1 (Bonus Track)

You May Also Like