It's Okay to Not Be Okay OST Album (2CD)

It's Okay to Not Be Okay OST Album (2CD)

4 reviews Regular price $42.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Expected release date is August 14, 2020.

*There is a slight chance that this product may be out of stock during the reservation period.

Each album includes the following: 

  • Digipack + 2CD + Booklet (80p) + Bookmark + Pop-up Card + 2 Photocards
  • Poster (*First Press only - select option)


<CD 1>
01. Sketch Book (사이코지만 괜찮아 Opening Title) / Janet Suhh (자넷서)
02. You're Cold (더 많이 사랑한 쪽이 아프대) / 헤이즈 (Heize)
03. 숨 (Breath) / 샘김 (Sam Kim)
04. My Tale / 박원
05. 아직 너의 시간에 살아 / 이수현
06. 나도 모르는 노래 (Hallelujah) / 김필
07. 너라서 고마워 / CHEEZE (치즈)
08. 퍼즐 (Puzzle) / 용주 (YONGZOO)
09. Wake Up / 일레인
10. Got You / GA EUN (가은)
11. Your Day (feat. 김봄) / 김기원
12. In Silence / Janet Suhh (자넷서)
13. I’m Your Psycho  / Janet Suhh (자넷서)
14. Lighting Up Your World / Janet Suhh (자넷서)
15. Quelemente (괜찮은 병원 체조송)
16. 선거송 (기호1번 권만수) / Funny J

<CD 2>
01. Sew Your Heart / 김경희
02. Brother (강태, 상태's Theme)
03. 그녀의 세계 (문영's Theme)
04. 운명이 별거
05. 강태와 재수의 질주본능
06. 운명을 맞잡고
07. 외로움의 강 (강태's Theme)
08. 혼자 남겨진 그 길위에서
09. 어두운 시간의 터널을 지나다
10. 그들만의 세계
11. 괜찮아
12. 우렁각시
13. 옥탑방 행진곡 (젓가락 행진곡 변주)
14. 나비 (도희재's Theme)
15. 재수와 알베르토
16. 감춰진 마음
17. 푸른수염
18. 도시의 해질녘
19. 주리를 위하여 (엘리제를 위하여 변주곡)
20. 상상이상 출판사


사이코지만 괜찮아

**COVID-19 delays**

Due to the ongoing issues with COVID-19, there may be slight delays with some of your orders (both subscription and shop orders). We sincerely apologize but trust everyone will understand that we are all facing an unprecedented situation.

  • We are instead only offering shipping via DHL and free shipping on orders over $100

Shipping Fees


*For more information, please refer to the full Shipping Rates page



1. Estimated Delivery Time

  • North America - 10 to 25 business days
  • Europe - 15 to 30 business days
  • Asia - 10 to 20 business days
  • UK, Germany, Rest of world - 20 to 40 business days

2. Out-of-stock items

  • Occasionally, there may be unexpected delays or out-of-stock items from our brand partners. In this case, we'll let you know and refund the out-of-stock items back to you.

3. Shipping

  • Once your order is ready, you'll receive a shipment confirmation email and/or text message. If your order is shipped in multiple packages, you'll receive multiple tracking numbers.
  • We are unable to ship to: P.O. Box, APO, FPO, DPO.
  • All our orders are shipped from our warehouse in S. Korea.

    Shipping delays due to customs

    In some cases, some orders may randomly be subjected to customs clearance procedures which can cause delays from the original estimated delivery time.


    Split your non-subscription purchase into 4 payments over 4 months with ViaBill.

    • Choose ViaBill as your payment method at checkout.
    • Check out using a credit or debit card.
    • Your first payment of 25% of the total purchase price is due at the time of checkout. The remaining three payments will be billed automatically, every month from the first payment date.
    • Available for US and Denmark orders only.

    For more information, please refer to ViaBill.

    1 Point = $0.01 USD

    Ways to earn rewards:

    • 200 Points - Sign up (create an account, no need to purchase right away)
    • 2 Points - For every dollar spent (i.e. 2% cashback)
    • 1500 Points - Refer friends
    • 300 Points - Celebrate your birthday
    • 20 Points - Follow on Instagram
    • 20 Points - Follow on Facebook
    • 20 Points - Share on Twitter
    • 20 Points - Share on Facebook
    • 20 Points - Like our Facebook Page
    Customer Reviews
    5.0 Based on 4 Reviews
    Write a Review Ask a Question
    • Reviews
    • Questions

    Thank you for submitting a review!

    Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

    Filter Reviews:
    • Everything
    • poster
    • purchase
    • photo cards
    • album
    • conditions
    • paquete
    • kdrama
    • butterfly bookmark
    • photo-book
    Sherry D.
    United States United States
    I recommend this product

    AWSOME, loved it

    Bao M.
    United States United States
    I recommend this product
    Amazing! It's okay to not be okay OST

    I love the kdrama. I love the OST. I'm super happy with my purchase. The album came with a poster, photo-book, 2 photo cards, and a butterfly bookmark. Absolutely beautiful.

    Miriam M.
    United States United States
    I recommend this product

    I loved it! And loved the poster. Everything arrived in excellent conditions.

    Gabriela M.
    United States United States
    I recommend this product

    Es un hermoso paquete , simplemente hermoso

    Facebook retargeting pixel