Kim Jae Hwan - The Letter (4th Mini Album) - Daebak

Kim Jae Hwan - The Letter (4th Mini Album)

Regular price$36.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

Expected release date is December 28, 2021.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.

Each album includes:

  • Cover + Photobook + CD-R + Photocard + Accordion Post Card + 4 Cut Photocard + Large Photocard + Lyrics Sticker
  • Pick (*Pre-order only; included until supplies last)
  • Poster (*Pre-order only; included until supplies last; folded)

Track List:

01 별의 목소리
02 다 잊은 줄 알았어
03 우리 사랑은 다신 이뤄지지 않아
04 슈퍼마리오
05 겨울동화

Kim Jae Hwan - The Letter (4th Mini Album)

You May Also Like