MONSTA X - No Limit (10th Mini Album) 4-SET - Daebak

MONSTA X - No Limit (10th Mini Album) 4-SET

Regular price$119.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Low stock - 7 items left
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

Expected release date is on November 19, 2021.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.

You will receive all versions of this album.

Each album includes:

  • Photo Book (96p) + CD-R + Sticker + Photocard + Folded Poster

Pre-Order benefits: (limited; until supplies last)

  • Unit Photocard + Flag Photo Bookmark + Film Photo

Track List:

01 Rush Hour (Title)
02 Autobahn
03 Ride with U
04 Got me in chains
05 Just love
06 Mercy
07 I got love

MONSTA X - No Limit (10th Mini Album)MONSTA X - No Limit (10th Mini Album)