The Tale of a Gumiho OST Album

The Tale of a Gumiho OST Album

7 reviews Regular price $49.99
  • or 4 interest-free payments of $12.49 using
  • PayPal Logo Four Logo Viabill Logo Quadpay Logo
  • Minimum order $70, FREE shipping on orders above $149

  • Expected release date is on December 4, 2020.

    *There is a slight chance that this product may be out of stock during the reservation period.

    Each album includes:

    • Digipack + Photobook & Lyrics + CD


    1. Blue Moon - 김종완 of NELL
    2. I’ll Be There - 셔누 (몬스타엑스)
    3. 월아연가 (月兒戀歌) - 린
    4. 새벽일기 - 양다일
    5. 비스듬히 너에게 - 성시경
    6. 그대가 꽃이 아니면 - HYNN (박혜원)
    7. Stay With Me - 유아 (오마이걸)
    8. My Destiny - 미연 ((여자)아이들)
    9. 여우 전설 (구미호뎐 Opening Title)
    10. 월아연가 (Score Ver.)
    11. 아음
    12. 슬픈 인연
    13. 삼도천의 이별
    14. 여우가 시집 가는 날 (이연 테마)
    15. 우짓
    16. 불청객
    17. 가족
    18. 이무기
    19. 구미호
    20. The Brothers
    21. 깨어나다
    22. 나도 그때가 전부였어
    23. 기유리
    24. 돌아와
    25. 반딧불이

    Non-subscription box (shop) orders 

    (for subscription orders, click here)


    1. Processing: Upon your placement of order, allow 1 business day (excluding weekends and holidays) for the system to process it.
    2. Brand fulfillment: After your order is processed, our partners will receive the list and send the products to the warehouse. This step may take up to 15 business days.
    3. Shipping: Once your products are ready, we will be shipping them out using international courier, DHL or K-packet. Shipping takes up to 30 days depending on the shipping method and your country of residence.
    4. Notification: After shipment, you will receive a notification via email or text message with a tracking number (multiple tracking numbers if your order is shipped in multiple packages). If you do not receive your package 4 weeks after receiving your tracking information, please contact our customer team at

      Additional notes:

      • Occasionally, there may be out-of-stock products upon checking with our partners. In this case, we’ll contact you separately and give you a full refund.
      • For high-demand products (e.g. K-pop albums), there could be unexpected delays.
      • If your order includes a pre-order item, the whole package will only be shipped out once pre-order items are available.


        MINIMUM $70 per order (effective from Jan 8th 2021)

         $9.99 USD
        (FREE shipping for orders over $149 USD)
        $15.99 USD
        (FREE shipping for orders over $149 USD)
        $25.99 USD
        (FREE shipping for orders over $199 USD)
        Canada Australia Finland
        Denmark Estonia Italy
        Germany New Zealand Netherlands
        Hong Kong Sweden Norway
        Japan Philippines Puerto Rico
        Macao Qatar
        Malaysia Saudi Arabia
        Singapore Spain
        Taiwan United Arab Emirates
        United States
        United Kingdom


          • There may be shipping delays if your package is subjected to customs clearance.
          • You are liable for submitting the correct shipping address (in English characters only), full name (no initials), and phone number. We are not responsible for undelivered packages due to errors made.

          CUSTOMS and TAX

          • Please check your country’s customs policy before purchase. Depending on your country's customs and tax policies, there may be additional taxes and fees. We are not responsible for any additional charges.

          1 Point = $0.01 USD

          Ways to earn rewards:

          • 200 Points - Sign up (create an account, no need to purchase right away)
          • 2 Points - For every dollar spent (i.e. 2% cashback)
          • 500 Points - Refer friends
          • 200 Points - Celebrate your birthday
          • 20 Points - Follow on Instagram
          • 20 Points - Follow on Facebook
          • 20 Points - Share on Twitter
          • 20 Points - Share on Facebook
          • 20 Points - Like our Facebook Page