WOO!AH! - ‘Pit-a-Pat’ (4th Single Album) 2-SET

WOO!AH! - ‘Pit-a-Pat’ (4th Single Album) 2-SET

Regular price$58.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

Release date is November 17, 2022.


  • Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.
  • The outer case/box is simply for protecting goods. Damages such as scratches or discoloration on the case/box cannot be compensated.

You will receive all versions of this album.

Each album includes:

  • Photobook - 80p
  • Envelope
  • CD-R
  • Postcard - random, 1 out of 5
  • Sticker
  • Folded Poster - random, 1 out of 5
  • Photocard - random, 2 out of 10
  • Poster *folded; first press, limited edition; included until supplies last*
WOO!AH! - ‘Pit-a-Pat’ (4th Single) 2-SET