RED VELVET - Queendom (6th Mini Album) (Queens Ver.)

Regular price $31.99
  • or 4 interest-free payments of $7.99 using
  • Affirm Logo Zip pay Logo Four Logo learn more
  • FREE shipping on orders above $149(USD)

  • Expected release date is on August 18, 2021.

    IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.

    'Summer Queen' Red Velvet (from SM Entertainment) releases its new mini-album Queendom on August 17. The red velvet sixth mini album Queendom contains a total of six colorful songs.

    In addition, the album is expected to be a great response to meet the new summer music of "Summer Queen" Red Velvet, which continued its summer hit streak with consecutive hits such as "Red Flavor", "Power Up", and "Umpah Umpah".

    *Photo Book Version = Queens Version

    You will receive a random cover of this album. 
    Each album includes:
    • Dust Jacket + Cover + Photobook (84p) + CD-R + Envelope + Portrait Card + Postcard + Bookmark + Photo Card
    • Poster (*Pre-order only; included until supplies last; folded)

    Track List: TBA

    RED VELVET - Queendom (6th Mini Album) (Queens Ver.)

    1 Point = $0.01 USD

    Ways to earn rewards:

    • 200 Points - Sign up (create an account, no need to purchase right away)
    • 2 Points - For every dollar spent (i.e. 2% cashback)
    • 500 Points - Refer friends
    • 200 Points - Celebrate your birthday
    • 20 Points - Follow on Instagram
    • 20 Points - Follow on Facebook
    • 20 Points - Share on Twitter
    • 20 Points - Share on Facebook
    • 20 Points - Like our Facebook Page