[SET] BTS - Map of the Soul: Persona (6th Mini Album) - Daebak

[SET] BTS - Map of the Soul: Persona (6th Mini Album)

Regular price $119.96 USD Sale price$109.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

You will receive all 4 versions of BTS - Map of the Soul: Persona. *Please note that this will be shipped individually due to the size and weight of the item.

Each album includes: CD, Photobook (76p), Mini Book (20p), Photo Film, Postcard, Photocard


  1. Intro: Persona
  2. 작은 것들을 위한 시 (Boy with Luv) feat. Halsey
  3. 소우주 (Mikrokosmos)
  4. Make It Right
  5. HOME
  6. Jamais Vu
  7. Dionysus