SEVENTEEN - Attacca (9th Mini Album) KiT - Daebak Box

SEVENTEEN - Attacca (9th Mini Album) KiT

Regular price $39.99
  • or 4 interest-free payments of $9.99 using
  • Affirm Logo Zip pay Logo Four Logo learn more
  • FREE shipping on orders above $149(USD)

  • Expected release date is on October 22, 2021.

    IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.

    Each album includes:

    • Album Package + Air-KiT + Title & Credit Card + Post Card + Photo Card (including KiT album exclusive photos) + KiT album guide (Korean/English)

      Track List: TBA

      What is a KiT album?

      The KiT album is a music album for smartphones, has the same album composition as the existing CD album, and is a next-generation music album that can be operated on a smartphone by applying cutting-edge technology. By using the KiT album, you can not only enjoy music, but also enjoy various photos and videos of artists, and you can record, shoot, and share music videos by using the studio function provided by the KiT  album. In addition, music videos, photos, and posts made by fans are shared on the fan cafe-type KiTTOR COMMUNITY inside the artist's album, and through this, various communication and sympathy between fans can be created.

       SEVENTEEN - Attaca (9th Mini Album) KiT

      1 Point = $0.01 USD

      Ways to earn rewards:

      • 200 Points - Sign up (create an account, no need to purchase right away)
      • 2 Points - For every dollar spent (i.e. 2% cashback)
      • 500 Points - Refer friends
      • 200 Points - Celebrate your birthday
      • 20 Points - Follow on Instagram
      • 20 Points - Follow on Facebook
      • 20 Points - Share on Twitter
      • 20 Points - Share on Facebook
      • 20 Points - Like our Facebook Page