SF9 - Rumination (10th Mini Album) - Daebak

SF9 - Rumination (10th Mini Album)

Regular price$36.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

Expected release date is November 23, 2021.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.

You will receive a random version of this album. 

Each set includes:

- Cover: Booklet Book Band
- Booklet (128p)
- CD
- Hologram Photocard (random 1 of 9)
- Logo Frame Card (random 1 of 9)
- Selfie Photo Card (random 1 of 18)
- Poster (*First Press only, Limited, included until supplies last)

    Track List: TBA

    You May Also Like