TAN - W SERIES '2TAN' (2nd Mini Album) WE Ver.

Regular price$29.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

Release date is July 27, 2022.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.

This album includes:

  • Photobook - 48p
  • CD
  • Postcard - random, 1 out of 7
  • Photocard - random, 1 out of 14
  • Sticker - random, 1 out of 3
  • Folded Poster


  • Walking on the moon
  • You are the star (I promise)
  • Midnight (Starry Night)
  • Walking on the moon (English Ver)
TAN - W SERIES '2TAN' (2nd Mini Album) WE Ver.

You May Also Like