THE BOYZ  - The Sphere (1st Single Album) 2-SET - Daebak

THE BOYZ - The Sphere (1st Single Album) 2-SET

Regular price$40.00 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

You will receive both versions of this album [REAL, DREAM]

Each version includes:

  • CD Box + Booklet (84p) + CD-R + Postcard & Frame + Photocard + Sticker Set
  • Poster (*First Press only)
  • Special Unit Photocard (*First Press only, randomly included)
  • Golden Ticket (*First Press only, randomly included)


  1. Right Here
  2. L.O.U
  3. Keeper (feat. Park Kyung)

the boyz the sphere

You May Also Like