YUGYEOM - Power of View: U (1st Mini Album) - Daebak

YUGYEOM - Power of View: U (1st Mini Album)

Regular price$27.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

Expected release date is on June 18, 2021.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.

Each album includes:

  • Album Package + Photo Book + CD-R + Pop-Up Card + Accordion Post Card

Track List:

1. I Want U Around (Feat. Devita) (Prod. By Gray)
2. Running Through The Rain (Prod. By Gray)
3. 네 잘못이야 (Feat. Gray) (Prod. By Gray)
4. All About U (Feat. 로꼬) (Prod. By Gray)
5. Love The Way (Feat. 박재범 & 펀치넬로) (Prod. By Cha Cha Malone)
6. Falling In Love (Prod. By Cha Cha Malone)
7. When U Fall (Prod. By Gray)

YUGYEOM - Power of View: U (1st Mini Album)

You May Also Like