Strong Woman Do Bong Soon OST Album - Daebak

Strong Woman Do Bong Soon OST Album

2 reviews
Preço normal$25.99 USD
Envio calculado na finalização da compra.

  • Baixo estoque - 8 itens restantes
  • Inventory no caminho
  • Official goods only
  • 11,000+ Verified customer reviews
  • Free Worldwide shipping available
  • Frete grátis mundial

[Release date: November 21, 2017]

This album contains all the colorful music that showed the OST magic that further raises the excitement index of the couple played by Park Bo Young and Park Hyung Sik.

What's Inside

  • Components: Package + CD + Photobook

Track List:

1. 그대란 정원 (You're My Garden) - Jung Eun Ji
2. Heart Beat - Suran
3. 어떨까 (How Would It Be) - Standing Egg
4. 두근두근 (Pit-A-Pat) - Kim Chung Ha
5. Double Trouble Couple - Mamamoo
6. 사탕에 빠진걸까요 (I Fall In Love) -  Vromance feat. Obroject
7. Super Power - Every Single Day
8. 그 사람이 너라서 (Because of You) - Park Hyung Sik
9. No Mercy
10. Dodo Twist
11. Friend Comic
12. Russian Superhero
13. 6 Canzone
14. Make Me


Customer Reviews
4.5 Based on 2 Reviews
5 ★
4 ★
3 ★
2 ★
1 ★
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
  • album
  • drama
  • ost songs
  • cardboard
  • photobook
Yamilet G.
United States United States
I recommend this product


I loved it It was the cutest OST album I’ve ever seen! I really enjoyed the drama when it came out and I just had to buy the OST album.

Emilie F.
Canada Canada
I recommend this product

Very good

The album had all the ost songs and came with a small photobook. The box was made with cardboard though and felt pretty cheap but that’s because I’m comparing to kpop albums which I’m always use to. For a ost album, it’s pretty nice.

Facebook retargeting pixel