Buy the Official ENHYPEN merch from the no.1 Kpop Store - Daebak.



    ENHYPEN (엔하이픈) is the final 7 members of the survival show I-LAND under BE:LIFT Lab. They debuted on November 30th, 2020 with their mini-album “BORDER: DAY ONE” and title track “Given-Taken”.

    Members: HeeseungJayJakeSunghoonSunooJungwon, and Ni-ki


    We sure ENGENES gets all the albums they need in our Kpop shop. Get authentic Kpop album sets and mini albums from your one-stop Kpop store!