Golden Child - DDARA (2nd Repackage Album) 2-SET - Daebak

Golden Child - DDARA (2nd Repackage Album) 2-SET

Regular price$81.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Low stock - 8 items left
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

Expected release date is on October 6, 2021.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.

Each album includes:

  • Book Cover + Booklet (76p) + CD-R + Photo Card + Film Photo + Special Card

Limited/First Press only:

  • Poster (*folded; only included until supplies last)
  • Mini Poster Set (*only included until supplies last)

    Track List: TBA

    Golden Child - DDARA (2nd Repackage Album)