Hometown Cha-Cha-Cha OST Album (2CD) - Daebak

Hometown Cha-Cha-Cha OST Album (2CD)

Regular price$39.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

Expected release date is on November 1, 2021.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.

What's Inside 

  • Component: Hometown Cha-Cha-Cha OST Album (2CD)

Each album includes

  • Sleeve Cover
  • CD
  • Hard Cover Photobook 100p (contains major drama lines)
  • Printed Polaroid Appendix (with singers' autograph except for DOS)
  • Character Photocards - 3ea
  • Postcards - 3ea

Pre-Order Only!

  • Poster - signed by the main actor (folded; included until supplies last)
Hometown Cha-Cha-Cha OST Album (2CD)