SEVENTEEN - Attacca (9th Mini Album) (CARAT ver.) - Daebak

SEVENTEEN - Attacca (9th Mini Album) (CARAT ver.)

Regular price$20.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available


Expected release date is on October 29, 2021.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.

You will receive a random member cover of this album.

Each album includes:

  • Hardcover Binder (4-Pocket, 8p) + Booklet (20 pics/set) + Selfie Photocard (4ea) + Lyric Book (8p) + CD-R

Track List:

01. 소용돌이
02. Rock with you
03. Crush
04. PANG!
05. 매일 그대라서 행복하다
06. 그리워하는 것까지

SEVENTEEN - Attacca (9th Mini Album) (CARAT ver.)