SF9 - Turn Over (9th Mini Album) (Special Ver.) - Daebak

SF9 - Turn Over (9th Mini Album) (Special Ver.)

Regular price$47.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

Expected release date is on July 6, 2021.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.

You will receive a random version of this special album [S, F, 9]

Each album includes:

  • Sleeve + Postcard Photo Book (10p) + Universe Card (3d Lenticular Ver. or Luminous Ver.) + Cover + Booklet + CD + Concept Photo Card + Message Card + Selfie Photo Card
  • Poster (*Pre-Order only; folded; included until supplies last)

Track List: TBA



You May Also Like