The Thirteen Tapes (TTT) Vol. 1/13 Hoshi - Daebak

The Thirteen Tapes (TTT) Vol. 1/13 Hoshi

Regular price$25.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available
[Release date: May 17, 2021]

    IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.


    The Thirteen Tapes (TTT) is an interview and photobook series commemorating the release of the SEVENTEEN members’ mixtapes. A new volume of TTT will be published each time a member releases their mixtape, beginning with HOSHI and his mixtape, “Spider.”

    What's Inside

    • Components: Photobook (48p) + Contents (Concept 1, Concept 2, Concept 3, Concept 4, Personal Interview) + Photocard (1ea)
    • Size: 226*276mm


    You May Also Like